• Colours

  • Commentaires

    1
    Mardi 10 Décembre 2019 à 14:54
    With havin so much content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright infringement? My site has a lot of unique content I've either written myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my authorization. Do you know any solutions to help prevent content from being stolen? I'd genuinely appreciate it.
    2
    Dimanche 6 Juin 2021 à 20:35
    Hello, most of the documents I publish on this blog are published under a calameo format which cannot be downloaded nor edited. If some documents are printable pdfs, it's because I agree to share them and with the fact that others may use them. As for documents I did not producer, I normally ( if not it's a mistake) give a link to reach the site where it originates.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :